Rachel Simpson Shoes and Las Vegas Bridesmaid Giveaway

235-juliette-pair

I am very excited to announce that this blog, in alliance with the Central Park Weddings blog, will be giving away one pair of beautiful Rachel Simpson shoes this month. Visit her website and browse through her collection of gorgeous shoes. Then, just comment in the box below on this blog, or post a comment to our Facebook wall, and tell us which pair of Rachel Simpson shoes you like the most.  You could win that pair.

Please share this giveaway with your friends. We will put the names of all those who enter into a hat and draw a winner at random on the 28th February. Be sure to enter your email address if you enter in the comment box below, and remember to check our Facebook page on the 1st March, because that is when we will announce our winner. We will contact the winner to check her size and mailing address.

Rachel Simpson is based in Birmingham in England, where she designs her shoes. They are beautifully manufactured in a family run factory in Spain. Every shoe is cut, stitched and constructed by hand by experienced craftspeople using highly specialized machines for the more structural processes such as attaching heels and soles.

katie-230-pair

Sizes run from a UK size 2 (European 35, US 4) up to a UK size 9 (European 43, US 11). Rachel uses only high grade leathers and beautiful satins. All styles are fully leather lined with leather soles for maximum comfort.

Rachel has stockists all over the UK and some in Ireland and mainland Europe. Click here for more information on stockists. Rachel ships internationally. This prize draw is open worldwide, we will ship your prize pair of shoes to you, no matter where you live.

She has a wide selection of heels and flats, white, pastel, black, silver and gold shoes. Please share this giveaway with your friends. All you have to do to win a pair of these exquisite shoes is go to the website and browse through the many choices. Then comment in the box below on this blog, or “like” us on Facebook then write on our Facebook wall, and tell us which pair of Rachel Simpson shoes you want to win.  You could win that pair.  You don’t even have to be getting married in the near future to win!

iris-211-pair

This entry was posted in Giveaway, weddings and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

35 Responses to Rachel Simpson Shoes and Las Vegas Bridesmaid Giveaway

  1. Reblogged this on Fresno Wedding – Fresno Wedding Planners – Fresno Wedding Consultants – Fresno Wedding Planning -Music Express Weddings and commented:
    Rachel Simpson shoe giveaway. How exciting is this for you! Make sure you sign up today. Don’t forget to plan you Fresno and Clovis wedding right here>

  2. Kim Sales says:

    I adore the Marilyn and the Dolly shoes. Just stunning!

  3. Karen D says:

    I love the peep toe style of flo – beautiful and they look like they would be so comfortable

  4. It’s so difficult to choose my favourite pair, I think I have to go for Chloe, the detail on them is out of this world x

  5. Cleo is the absolute perfect shoe for me, and I’ve seen lots out of the collection which will be fantastic for my bridesmaids thanks so much xxx

  6. Faye Liggett says:

    I would like to enter for my cousin, and would like to win the Chloe shoe xxx

  7. I think Flo would go with my dress perfectly xx please could i enter for Flo

  8. Sarah Smith says:

    It’s gotto be Chloe withuot a shadow of a doubt, they are beautiful xx

  9. I would like to vote for Chloe for my wonderful cousin (my email is annecollishaw1066@hotmail.co.uk)

  10. Lynne says:

    Katie is a lovely shoe

  11. Pat W says:

    Katie is the perfect shoe for me – thanks for introducing us to this collection

  12. Michelle Wormer says:

    I adore Chloe, the material is sensational

  13. Lynne d says:

    What a superb collection of wedding shoes, I would love to win my daughter a pair of Chloe shoes

  14. Laura Jones says:

    Chloe for me for plz 🙂

  15. Sally Dannon says:

    I would like to put my name against a pair called Chloe, exquisite! thank you Sally

  16. Tina Smith says:

    Could I please enter for a pair called Katie x

  17. Mrs markwick says:

    My daughter in law is getting married in may and I would like to win her a pair of Chloe shoes, although I’ve not seen her dress yet, I hope they match

  18. Jane P says:

    Chloe is my vote please 🙂

  19. Katie says:

    I would love the Rosie (slate satin) ones =)

  20. Cassey Brown says:

    Katie are beautiful, I would like to win these.

  21. cheryl davies says:

    you cant beat the katie pair

  22. Sarah E says:

    I would like to enter for my sister and win her the chloe pair

  23. Grace wood says:

    Could I win the Chloe pair please

  24. Jess Thompson says:

    Katie is my favourite x

  25. sophie watson says:

    tough choice, i think ill go with katie please x

  26. Gemma Kindle says:

    Could I vote for Katie please for my BFF getting married xx

  27. Evie Green says:

    Could I please be entered to win the beautiful Chloe pair pretty please 🙂 Thanks Las Vegas Bridesmaid xxx

  28. Lucy M says:

    I’d love to wear the Chloe pair when I get married x

  29. Megan Martin says:

    Could I please enter for Katie x

  30. Paul says:

    Id like to enter for the Chloe competition for my sister in law please

  31. Hannah Hughs says:

    I would like to enter for Katie please they are gorgeous 🙂

  32. Katie Edwards says:

    I never win anything, but could i please try and enter for a pair of chloe please xx

  33. Holly M says:

    I hope I’m not too late to enter 😛 i would like to win the katie please

  34. Aby Murphy says:

    please could i try and win a pair of chloe, thanks abigail x

  35. Molly says:

    I’d also like to enter for a pair of chloe, my best friend is getting married and she would look so beautiful in these x

Leave a Reply

